Commissioned 70 years ago 12/22/1946

Shipmates Roster

Click here to view the musterbook.


Updated: 09/20/2017

NAME FIRST D.O.S. Rank Rate E-MAIL
A
Abate Frank 59-61 RMSN frankabate04@gmail.com
Albert Lauier O 51-54
Aldred Charles 55-57 QM3 charlierc149@aol.com
Allain Bernard 51-56
Allwelt Richard 63 RM2 rachugsomeale@gmail.com
Anastasio Anthony 53-56
Antenucci James 62-65 LT(jg) jimanten@gmail.com
Antoniadis Dean 64-67 MM3 fldean@msn.com
Arigiulo Nicholas 56-57
Arnold Edward 59-60
Ayers O C 56-57
B
Baber David 64-65 BMSN krpntr@webtv.net
Bacon Robert 56-59 FT2 rdbacon@my180.net
Bader Robert D 53-55 LT(jg) baderrm@msn.com
Bailey Cecil 58-61 BT3 cbailey1@sw.rr.com
Baker Frederick E 67-71 QM3 fredbk@aol.com
Baker William C 69-72 BMSN billbaker01@gmail.com
Barberio John
Barnes Horace 58-60
Barnett Sol 58-60 BTFN sbarnett3@verizon.net
Barrett Mike 62-64 RM1 bmicbett@aol.com
Bartoli James R 67-68
Bass Richard N 59-60 SK3 rbass39@verizon.net
Bauer Donald 58-61 RD3
Bearfield Edward 50-52
Beaver Wayne 59-61 RD1 wbbeav@hotmail.com
Beck Walter 58-59 FT3 gowdy39@rcn.com
Bender Kenneth 61-64 MM3 judybender46@yahoo.com
Bergemann John A 67-69 SF3 john.bergemann@sbcglobal.net
Berlyn Barney 51-53 MM2
Bertalan Michael 65-66 PC2 roto-ice@adelphia.net
Betchy Robert J 49-53
Bills Jerome 56-57 EM3 jbills1@cfl.rr.com
Blanchard Arthur 54-56 BT3 arthurblanchard@comcast.net
Blanchard Joe L 66-69 EM3 jlblan2@aol.com
Blyzes Orville
Bodner Albert 61-64
Bondi Joseph 51-54 TE3 joebondi4310@comcast.net
Bonnell John 63-66 ICFN jbonnell@ptd.net
Bordiere John 53-55 SH3
Bourke Richard E 63-66 CS3 r.bourke@live.com
Boyd Frank 64-66 EM3 ftb45@bellsouth.net
Brady Sr John F
Breaili Clement 51-52
Brennan Donald 64-66 RMC spud@suscom-maine.net
Briselden Don 60-63 LT(jg) briseldens-exeter@myfairpoint.net
Britt Andrew 68-70 GMG2 andy1barb2@netzero.com
Brown Herbert Lee 56-58 EM3 herblbrown@yahoo.com
Brown Jack H 54-56
Brown Leroy A 66-67 SF1 brownleroya@yahoo.com
Bruno Andrew 59-61 TM3 nipper2@outlook.com
Brush Richard F 53-56 LT(jg)
Buell Byron W 61-62 LT(jg) bbbuell@frontier.com
Bulger Gene 52-54 ETSN kbulger@welchandrushe.com
Bullard Arthur 61-62 SFPFN abullar1@nycap.rr.com
Buss Kenneth M. 55-57 SM3 kpbuss@gmail.com
Burk Donald
C
Canady Louis 50-54
Carter William A 49-52 bingosue@aol.com
Carver Tim 65-67 MR2
Cavarra Angelo J
Chapman Paul W 56-58 LT(jg) milepost1010@gmail.com
Charbonneau Joseph R 52-56 MML2 joecharb1@juno.com
Chumura Jr Steve
Cipolla Mike 58-61 FT2 mallopic@verizon.net
Clippard James E 48-50 RM2 cpojc@aol.com
Collins Bob 63-64 HM3 bobc629@aol.com
Commins Robert L 66-68 IC2
Conant Ben E 58-59 SF3 cgould298@gmail.com
Confer Chuck 61-63 EN3 raechuck43@hotmail.com
Cooper Thomas E 65-66 YN3 tcoopsrus@aol.com
Cox Earl 46-47 SN edc1928@gmail.com
Craig Barry 65-67 PC3 b.craiger@msn.com
Craven Robert W 65-67 SK2 rcraven73@yahoo.com
Cruce James W 54-56 GMSN virginiacruce@fairpoint.net
Cummings Lawrence J 64-66 SN clarry518@hotmail.com
Cunningham Robert J 52-56 FT2 cmdr81@cox.net
Curry Arthur S 54-56
Curry George M 63-67 SF3
Curry James J 63-65 SM3 jim_curry@comporium.net
Custer Harry G 53-56 RD2 harrygeorgecjr@verizon.net
D
Dalland Tom 66-69 FT3
Daulton Roger 61-64 MR2 allison@ctcn.net
Davenport James 63 SMSN
Delagrange Daryl 68-70 RD2 hppdk9ret@northstate.net
Denault Paul 64-66 SMSN Ltprd21@aol.com
Deutsch Leonard 69-71 ETR3 dd823@aol.com
Diez Tony 56-57 SO3 dtdiez@yahoo.com
Dilgard Jerry 55-58
Donovan Franklin 64-67 SN fdjd0812@gmail.com
Donovan Thomas J 54-55
Dunn James 66-68 SF3 dunnj@marietta.edu
Duran Edward
Durant John 55-57 FP2 tincanman823@comcast.net
Dye Myron R 54-58
E
Eagle Donovan G 57-59 YN3 deagle1@prodigy.net
Edwards Larry P 65-67 FTG3 Ledwards823@neo.rr.com
Edwards Terry F 65-67 MM3
Elefante Edward 67-68
Ellis Johnson M 49-55
Emery David 64-66 EM3
Emery Richard L 59-61 SFFN riverrat486@comcast.net
Eskridge Philip C 51-53 MMFN eskridgep@aol.com
Estes Lee 62-64
F
Fanara Charles 52-55 TESN ncfanara@comcast.net
Farrell Walter 56-58 SFFN joycefarrell7@gmail.com
Ferrell Joseph B 64-65 SH3 jbferrell96@gmail.com
Fells Rollin 63-65 DC3 rollin_angela1234@comcast.net
Fey William L 64-66 LT(jg) bfey@same.org
Fisher Raymond C 46-50
Flagg Raymond 58-60 SOG2 Rnflagg@msn.com
Forth Delmer 58-60 MM2 dforth1234@charter.net
Foster Joseph E
Fox Charlie 65-66 LT(jg) cfoxarch@gmail.com
Frangenberg Bob 60-61 FN frangenberg@sbcglobal.com
Franson Mark 69-70 BT3 cfranson@worcesterenvelope.com
Free Harry C 53-55 RD2 hfree4@tampabay.rr.com
Fuller Charles M 55-57 GM3
G
Gadansky Bruce R 64-67 STG3 bgadansky@bbbkyin.org
Gallegos Joseph F 64-67 Lolita@valornet.com
Gangi James 66-68 MMCM
Garabedian Harry
Gaulden Jim E 66-69 MR2 marthajimgaulden@aol.com
Gazar William C 58-62 GMG2 grannyapple47@aol.com
Gee George N LT
Genisio James C 63-67 ET3 jgenisio@mindspring.com
Giardina Kenneth 60-63 RD2 giarkc@ptd.net
Gillin Paul D 63-65 MM2 pgillin@stny.rr.com
Glaser William R 65-66 CO/CDR
Glasier Peter K 65-67 LT
Gollihar Douglas 65-66 RM3 ka5klu@arrl.net
Goon Gene 58-59 MMFN genegoon@yahoo.com
Goodwin Harold 50-53 FT3 grouchy@gwi.net
Grace John
Grampp Fred G 54-55 ME2
Griesenbeck Robert 62-63 RDSN ssgriesenbeck@gmail.com
Grzybowski Tom 59-61 CSSN mainelytom@gmail.com
H
Hamilton Kenneth 66-70 GMG2 captkhamilton@bellsouth.net
Hammond Brent 69-70 FTG2 Pag bhammond@mi.rr.com
Hammond Jack
Hammond Ronald 54-56 SO3 ronnie2ron@aol.com
Hanson Llyal M 54-55
Harrod Kenneth 61-63 STG2 kennethharrod@yahoo.com
Haskins Terry D 66-69 RD2 haskuf21@cox.net
Heinze Karl 53-55 LT(jg) kgheinze@aol.com
Hency John 65-67 RD3 hencyjj@gmail.com
Hennessey Al G 59-61 XO/LCDR alhennessy@hotmail.com
Hennessey William V 46-48 hennessy1580@verizon.net
Hildreth Richard J 47-50 rhildreth1@juno.com
Hoenigke Charles L 47-51
Hogg John T
Holden David J 59-61 SOG3
Hollman Charles F 49-52 EM2 farmhouse49684@yahoo.com
Honeycutt Boyce (BJ) 65-67 STG2 bjhoneycutt@bellsouth.net
Hosford Michael 63-66 RM2
Humm Bill 63-65 LT(jg) bhumm@aol.com
Hunt Bob 66-70 ST2 bobhunt@processwins.com
Hunter Bill 48-49 SN navy-88@charter.net
I
Iacovo Fred P 51-54 SN
Ilg Charles F 57-
Impenna Sal 56-59 SN
Irish Ormond 51-55 QM2 irishorm@aol.com
Isherwood Don 55-57 GM3 isherwood@aol.com
J
Jankowski Raymond V 53-55 MM2
Johnson Rome 65-66 MM2 C12ed34pt@aol.com
Johnson William 56-57 QM3 info@appleacresfarm.com
Jones William B
K
Kaczmarek Chuck 60-61 SN ckaczmarek7284@charter.net
Kalemba Tony 58-60 TMSN kkalemba.608@gmail.com
Karlson Bruce 63-64 ET2 bkarlson1@mchsi.com
Karzyk Walter
Keane Donald
Keefe Thomas W
Kelly Jim 66-69 RD3 tincan823@yahoo.com
Keplinger John 60-61 CSSN keppysplace@att.net
Kerns Ellis R 49-
Kilcooley John 56-58 SN jkilcooley@nyc.rr.com
Kipphorn, Sr Robert (Bob) 57-59 SO3 rlksr823@comcast.net
Kirko Edward J 50-54 ET1 kirkedward@gmail.com
Knippenberg Robert E 49-52 RD3 bknipp17@gmail.com
Kopfer Frank 58-60 ET2 fkopfer@verizon.net
Krzeminski Richard 52-55 QM3 ninefingers34@yahoo.com
Kunz Kenneth 48-50 TE3
L
LaFlamme John R 46-48 BMSN jrlaf@roadrunner.com
La France Edgar 51-55 RD2
Laffin Harold M 65-66 YNC
Lamb Robert K 46-48
Landahl John W 60-63 MM2
Lee Robert W 64-66 BT3 mariel80@cox.net
Lehr Charles W 62-66 BT1 runamuck90@cs.com
Leslie James W 53-56 LT(jg) jamesleslie1@cox.net
Lewis Albert 47-55 albermary@aol.com
Lienau Charles 59-61 SN clienau@mtaig.org
Light Bill 63-65 MM2 willilig9@aol.com
Lipp David 61-63 IC3 dlipp@tampabay.rr.com
Littlefield Charles A 59-60 BMSN cnlittlefield@netzero.com
Livingston Alfred
Lomax Tarrant H 69-70 LT(jg) tarrantlomax@comcast.net
Lowdermilk David 58-60 FT2 ahldjl@exotrope.net
Lubbers Mike 67-70 CS2 mlubbers1@comcast.net
Lusco Julian 60-62 IC2 elusco@hotmail.com
Lynch Eddie 56-58 SO3
M
Macagney Robert E 54-56 BTFN
Mackay George (Bill) 63-65 LT bill.mackay10611@gmail.com
Maffia Frederick 59- SK3 fremar@mediaone.net
Mahoney Henry J
Mantez Edward 56-58
Manos Ed 65-66 EM3 uemanos@aol.com
Marchut Frank L 47-51
Marino Vincent 52-55
Marshall Albert 54-57 BT2 birddog500@aol.com
Martin Robert 54-55 cheyne.worley@mail.house.gov
Maruschak John (Jack) 59-61 RD3
Mason Thomas S 63-66 LT tsmace@comcast.net
Maurice Robert E 56-58 MRFN
McAuley Denis 69-70 RM2 dmcauley@federatedinv.com
McCartney Lamar 46-50
McCarver George
McCoy Leon J 52-55 SN Ljmccoy@joimail.com
McFarland Orrin A 47-49 EM2 mkmc1012@aol.com
McGlone Hugh F 65-66 LT hughmcglone@mediaone.net
McGuire Thomas E 62-64 YN3 jtmac629@aol.com
McHenry John W 67-69 LT jwmch@aol.com
McKenzie Wm E 54-56 MM3
McKeown Kevin J 63-66 BT1 navymac@aol.com
McKinley Donald
McLaughlin Denny 67-68 ETN3
McLaughlin E J
Mead David 59-60 DK3 wdmead1941@cinci.rr.com
Meerholz Marty C 56-59 RD3
Menge James 63-65 MM3 hmenge@frontiernet.net
Messenger Robert 62-63 SM3 bobm@esva.net
Metz Hank
Meyer Donald K 69-70
Micklus Robert 52-55 RD2 mick.823@verizon.net
Migliaccio Carl 69-70 cmigliac@pingry.org
Mihalich Joe 65-66 SN jmihalich@cox.net
Miller George E 59-60
Miller Ron 66-69 FTG3 jlaraem@yahoo.com
Mitchell William A 49-53 IC1
Mitton John 66-67 MM2
Monast Roy
Mondy Lloyd 54-56 SH3
Moneysmith William 66-67 RM2 w4nfr@earthlink.net
Monrow Ellis J
Moore Richard 69-70 SFP3
Moreau John E 69-70 RMSN
Morgan James P 56-58 SMSN
Morgan William 47-50 MMFN
Morris Robert
Murphy Brian J 58-59 BMSN wolfemurph@metrocast.net
Muston Gerald 63-65 TMSN mustong@yahoo.com
N
Nekola Rick 65-66 RDSN
Nelms Danny 64-67 STG3 cueball22_472@hotmail.com
Nielsen Donald G 66-70 GM2
Norton James 64-66 STG3 jijo1944@comcast.net
Novicky Donald 52-53 RD3 drnovicky@juno.com
O
Oliver Kenneth J 65-67 BT3
Olson Francis O
Owen Jeff 64-67 MM2 jkowen@charter.net
P
Pangraze Joseph 56-57 SO2 pangraze@comcast.net
Paradise George 67-68 PC2
Park Stephen J
Pearson Billy Dean 50-53 GM3
Peete Edward 50-53
Peters Earl (Bill) 59-62 SK3 pbill823@yahoo.com
Petko John 50-52
Pfeifer Walter R 57-59
Phillips Roland
Piccola Philip A 66-67 TM3 piccola1220@gmail.com
Pierce Ken 46-49
Pikula Fred 61-63 MM3
Pittle R. David 57-59 ET2 rdavidp311@comcast.net
Pontifice John 50-52 YNC
Posch Bob 63-66 RM3 bposch@2z.net
Priest Joseph 53-55
Prussack George 61-64 MM2 prussackg@usmma.edu
Puckett Tom 57-59 IC2 Pag esw6ampangelk@comcast.net
Pullman Thomas
Q
Quigley Charles 58-60 PN3 tincanfram@gmail.com
R
Ramos Tony 65-67 RD3 tpramos38@gmail.com
Ravnikar Rudy
Ray Robert R 46-48 EM3 keithrray@yahoo.com
Raymond Joseph A 53-54
Reese Ambrose 55-58 MR3
Reilly Edward 52-54
Reynolds Ronald
Richardson John 66-68 FTG3 celtic_john@hotmail.com
Romney Richard B 64-66 LT(jg) Richardbromney@gmail.com
Rosevear John W 62-64 ST2 jrosev6983@aol.com
Rost William 60-63 BT3 rostwa@skybest.com
Russell Richard 57-60 Rrussell@strato.net
Ryan Daniel F 51-55
S
Sample, Sr Gene V 49-53 RM3 msample2@comcast.net
Samsel Robert 49-53 RD3 rosmas@pa.metrocast.net
Sardanelli Tony 56-59 MM2
Sarno Dan 66-68 LT(jg) dasarno@hotmail.com
Scalese Anthony (Tony) 54-56 LT(jg)
Schaffner Paul E 58-59 MR3 pbschaffner@roadrunner.com
Schickedanz Donald V 53-55 MM3 donschick@aol.com
Schrader Neal M 56-58 ETR2 nschrade@swbell.net
Schwab Rollin L 56-59 RM3 rls2882@aol.com
Seaver Llewellyn(Dave) 53-57 LT(jg) sh_seaver@sbcglobal.net
Sells John F 60-63 MM3 johnfs1942@gmail.com
Semenchuk Phillip A 66-68 BT3 phil.semenchuk@comcast.net
Senderovitz Stephen 62-64 RD2 stevesend@comcast.net
Shampo Kenneth W
Sheltrown Jack A
Shepherd Alexander 51-54 PO2
Shields Robert J 53-54 SN
Shifton Joseph 48-49 CS1
Siegerdt Ronald R 53-56 GM2
Simoni David 61-64 SN
Small Arthur 49 PHM3
Smith Carol L 53-55 CS3
Smock Merrill G 55-58 RM3
Smoyer Earl D 51-53 CSSN earlsmoyer5@me.com
Snyder James 67-69 BM3 jck2827@comcast.net
Sokolski Frank
Sopko Joseph 51-55
Souza Alfred 53-56 EM1
Stamm LaMoine O 51-55 CS3
Stancavage Stanley
Stanley Richard P 50-53
Staszewski Sigmund G 51-55 RD3
Stewart Rodney L 64-65 XO/LCDR
Stehr Carl 50-51
Stitzer Samuel 65-66 RD3 soprano1015@aol.com
Stocks Bill 67-70 YN3 williamcstocks@gmail.com
Stone James R 61-65 MM3 jrstone@frontiernet.net
Stroud John B “Abe” 65-67 LT(jg) astroud327@gmail.com
Stubberfield Raymond
T
Taylor Russell T 66-69 GMG2 thetaylors43@yahoo.com
Testa Michael 63-66 LT(jg) jtown@cox.net
Thomas Brad 69
Titterton Charlie 63-66 LT(jg) chastitterton@optonline.net
Travaglio Mike 65-67 CS3 krazymikie@cox.net
Trenary Cassius 51-54
Trujiilo J.R.
Turchick J.S.
Turner George P 57 FP2 kiowakutie@darientel.net
U V
Unhjem Mark 69-70 LT(jg) munhjem@comcast.net
Vangeli Francis J 55-57 fvangeli@coin.org
Vento Sammy 68-70 TM3 skventos@comcast.net
Vergara Ed 68-70 STG2 ed@bizmatch.com
Villane John 52-55
Vorndran Ronald 54-55 RD2
W
Wagner Michael 61-65 STG2 folly765@msn.com
Walczak Edward 59-60
Walline Gerald 53-54 PNSN
Warner Dennis 66-67 E-2
Weaver Charles 62-63 E-4
Weih Nick nicks383@yahoo.com
Weinthal Siegfried 59-62 E-4 zweinthal@aol.com
Weir Thomas 64-68 BT3 tweir@gt.rr.com
Weisenstein Larry 59-61 PNSN Lrwise@optonline.net
Wellington Howard 52-55 RD2
Wheatley Henry D 54-55 CS3
White James E 54-56
White John D 62-65 LT(jg) jdwhiteii@verizon.net
White Robert B 60
White Micheal E 61-62 STG2 mnwhite06@sbcglobal.net
Whitehurst Jerry 63-67 STG2 candjwhitehurst@yahoo.com
Whitfield, Jr Ervin A 68-70 RD3
Wilcott Clarke J 64-66 CSC
Willis Edmund 55-56 ENS willis885@verizon.net
Wilson James 67-70 MM2 camplag@comcast.net
Wilson Jim 61-63 LT martin.wilson@comcast.net
Wingenroth Jim 62-63 MMFN jimnancywing@comcast.net
Winthrop Griff
Witzke Bernard 57-61
Woods Gerald J 51-54 SN gjw915332@ceoexpress.com
Wright John F 61-63 ETN3 wae794w@md.metrocast.net
Wynes Richard P 64-66 E-3 mylztogo@outlook.com
XYZ
Yanowitz Carl 56-57
Young Neil 48-49 TM nyoung@sutv.com
Zboyan Edward J 70 SMSN
Zabrowski Ronald
Zenni Martin M 50-52 LT
Zwemke Thomas 64-66 RD3 tzwemke@gmail.com